What Jacksonville Florida Drivers Need to Know About the 14 Day Law


What’s up Jacksonville? Did you know that you only have 14 days to see a doctor in the state of Florida if you’ve been injured in an auto accident? The time deadline is a requirement to make a claim for compensation through your no-fault, personal injury protection insurance. All Florida drivers should be familiar with the 14-day rule so that they can take full advantage of their personal injury protection (PIP) benefits. Injured in an auto accident? Call the doctor you can trust at 1-800-Doc-Tony or visit DocTony.com to make an appointment today. We have 3 locations in Jacksonville, Florida to serve you.

You May Also Like